Last One Standing Week one picks

All votes are in for week one of Last One Standing. See below for full list of peoples choices:

Adrian McGuigan Moneymore
Paddy McKernan Donegal
Malachy McCrystal Moneymore
Adrian Trainor Donegal
Martin McGlone Slaughtmanus
Fergal McNally Donegal
Johnny Trainor Moneymore
Gavin Walker Donegal
Aidan Bradley Donegal
John Martin Donegal
Billy Elliott Donegal
Conan Brown Donegal
Barry McEldowney Donegal
Kevin McEldowney Donegal
Joanna McElhennon Magherafelt
Brian McElhennon Donegal
Rhonda McGeehan Moneymore
Julie Murray Ballerin
Danny Murray Sn Moneymore
Hugh O’Neill Donegal
Rory O’Connor Coleraine
Matt Convery Desertmartin
Pat Madden Donegal
Patsy McElhennon Craigbane
Barry Smith Magherafelt
Brian Smith Ballinascreen
Veronica Smith Moneymore
Damian Smith Donegal
Pamela O’Kane Moneymore
Barney McGovern Moneymore
Ciaran Higgins Donegal
Helen Higgins Donegal
Paddy McErlean Donegal
Declan Lee Moneymore
Diarmuid Clarke Moneymore
Seamus Cushley Donegal
Adrian Kelly Moneymore
Gary Laverty Donegal
Adrian Walls Donegal
Joe Mulholland Donegal
John McGurk Moneymore
Clare Murray Donegal
Peter O’Connor Donegal
Peter Donnelly Ballinascreen
Anne Matterson Donegal
Ciaran Higgins Jn Ballmaguigan
Liam Devlin Donegal
Shane Rocks Donegal
Roisin Devlin Donegal
Colm Rocks Donegal
Connor Monaghan Ballmaguigan
Kevin Monaghan Craigbane
Siobhan Monaghan Moneymore
Declan Donnelly Donegal
Cormac McGuckin Donegal
Joe McGreevey Moneymore
Kevin McGuckin Donegal
Damien Burns Donegal
Paul Burns Donegal
Danny Murray Jn Donegal
Philip O’Hagan Donegal
Mickey McAllistar Ballmaguigan
Declan Connery Desertmartin
Dermot Bradley Donegal
Liam Bradley Donegal
Mario Bradley Donegal
Enda McGuckin Slaughtmanus
Noeleen Murphy Moneymore
Chris McGuckin Donegal
Raymond Murphy Ballinascreen
Gavin Kidd Donegal
Connor Kidd Donegal
Conleth Moran Magherafelt
Thomas Martin Moneymore
Gerard McGuckin Donegal
Raymond Devlin Slaughtmanus
Paul Crozier Donegal
Gerard Murray Donegal
Kathleen Murray Donegal
Gerry McGuigan Donegal
Brigid McGuigan Donegal
Ciara McGuigan Donegal
Eugene McGuigan Donegal
Paul McGovern Senior Donegal
Gregory McGovern Donegal
Tom O’Kane Donegal
Fr Paddy O’Connor Donegal
Harry O’Connor Donegal
Harry McCann Moneymore
Michael Trainor Donegal
Emmett McCann Moneymore
Shelia Shaw Donegal
Kathleen McCann Donegal
Paul Shaw Donegal
Kathleen Breen Donegal
Fintan Breen Donegal
James Breen Donegal
Michaal Spiers Slaughtmanus
Selina Breen Slaughtmanus
Kevin McGuigan Craigbane
Colm Breen Donegal
Anna McElhennon Donegal
Jimmy McElhennon Donegal
Eunan McElhennon Donegal
John Fullen Moneymore
Johnny McGovern Donegal
Veronica McGovern Coleraine
Benny Devlin Moneymore
Eugene McGovern Donegal
John Paul Higgins Moneymore
Kieran Burns Donegal
Mary Burns Donegal
Kieran McGuigan Donegal
Geraldine McGuigan Magherafelt
Geraldine McGuigan Ballmaguigan
Mary B Higgins Moneymore
Bernard Diamond Donegal
Seamus McBride Moneymore
Enda O’Hagan Donegal
Eamon McGonigle Donegal
Mark Madden Donegal
Martin Kelly Donegal
Oran Kelly Donegal
Liam Kelly Craigbane
Noel Kelly Ballerin
Teeny Kelly Ballmaguigan
Dermot Kelly Donegal
Brian Kelly Donegal
Tony Scullion Donegal
Joe Fullen Moneymore
Martin McGuigan Slaughtmanus
Lisa McCann Donegal
Terence Donaghy Moneymore
Michael McCann Donegal
Joe McCabe Donegal
David Doyle Donegal
Paddy Kidd Moneymore
Kathy Loughran Ballmaguigan
Julia Shields Craigbane
Martina Scullion Donegal
Eamon Shields Donegal
Paddy McCann Donegal
Marty McGuigan Newbridge
Paul Hasson Ballinascreen
Paul McDaid Moneymore
Barry McDaid Donegal
Chris Donnelly Donegal
Gerard Kidd Moneymore
Enuan Murray Ballinascreen
Ciaran Kidd Ballmaguigan
Jerome Bradley Magherafelt
Declan Kidd Donegal
Sean McGlone Slaughtmanus
B Kidd Desertmartin
Mary McGeehan Craigbane
S Kidd Desertmartin
Anthony Kidd Newbridge
Pat Kidd Donegal
Paul Donelly Donegal
Eileen McGovern Donegal
Paul McGovern Jn Donegal
Paul Ryan Donegal
Cathy Laurence Donegal
Abby Laurence Donegal
John Ryan Magherafelt
Ryan Kidd Moneymore
Caroline Quinn Slaughtmanus
Ryan O’Kane Slaughtmanus
Gary Conway Donegal
Shane Kelly Slaughtmanus
Conal McEldowney Slaughtmanus
Niall O’Kane Donegal
Seamus Fullen Donegal
Mary Fullen Coleraine
Shane O’Neill Donegal
Ignatius O’Neill Donegal
Martin O’Neill Coleraine
Stephen Gormley Desertmartin
Mary Gormley Donegal
Brian Gormley Donegal
Maura Gormley Desertmartin
Brian Og Gormley Moneymore

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply