All Ireland Tickets

Club members whose names were drawn tonight  (Wednesday 13th) to have access to an All Ireland Final ticket were:

Mickey McGovern

Ciaran Higgins (Iniscarn)

Emma Frain

Nigel O’Hagan

Fionnula Donnelly

Ann Matterson

Hugh McGuckin

Mark Kidd

Enda McGuckin

John Fullen

Stephen Trainor

Niamh Fullen

Ronan McGuckin

Paul Kidd

Conor Monaghan

Helen O’Hagan

Ciaran Fullen

Brenda O’Connor

Could the above named contact club secretary Gerry McGuigan  07980863757 to confirm your acceptance and further payment.

Winner of the club draw for two All Ireland final tickets was Conor Kennedy from Derrylaughan Co Tyrone.