Eugene McGovern Tournament 2015

All the teams are in for the Engene McGovern Tournament 2015

Team Entries

1 An Lub 8 Desertmartin
2 Arboe 9 Glen
3 Ballinascreen 10 Greenlough
4 Ballymaguigan/Newbridge 11 Lavey
5 Bellaghy 12 Magherafelt
6 Cargin 13 Slaughtneil
7 Castledawson 14 Swatragh

Group 1 Group 2
Ballinascreen Castledawson
Swatragh Greenlough
Lavey An Lub

Group 3 Group 4
Bellaghy Desertmartin
Ballymaguigan/Newbridge Cargin
Glen Magherafelt
Arboe Slaughtneil

Group 2 will play on Monday the 22nd of June, Group 1 on the 23rd, Group 3 on the 24th and Group 4 on the 25th.

First games will throw in at 7.15 each night

Monday 22nd June
Castledawson v Greenlough 7.15pm
Greenlough v An Lub 8.10pm
An Lub v Castledawson 9pm

Tuesday 23rd June
Ballinascreen v Swatragh 7.15pm
Swatragh v Lavey 8.10pm
Lavey v Ballinascreen 9pm

Wednesday 24th June
Bellaghy v Ballymaguigan/Newbridge 7.15pm
Glen v Arboe 8.10pm
Winner game 1 v Winner game 2 9pm

Thursday 25th June
Desertmartin v Cargin 7.15pm
Cargin v Slaughtneil 8.10pm
Desertmartin v Slaughtneil 9pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *