100-1 Kicks Off

This weekend seen the opening round of fixtures take place in the 100-1 competition. With ร‚ยฃ400 up for grabs as well as bragging rights it should provide some good entertainment over the coming weeks.

However for the following people the experience has not turned out to be the one they were looking with their selected teams letting them down when they needed them most.

Anne Masterson
Barney McGovern
Barry Malloy
Clare Murray
Gerry Fullen
Gerry McGuckin
Gerry McGuigan
John McGurk
Kevin Monaghan
Malachy McCrystal
Mary Walls
Pat Gormley
Patrick Kidd
Paul Shaw
Peter Gormley
Peter O’Connor
Rose McGovern
Sean McGuigan
St Marys BC 3

For a full list of players and their choices see below…

Adrian McGuigan Ballinderry
Adrian Walls Tyrone
Aidan Bradley Tyrone
Anne Kilpatrick Tyrone
Anne Masterson Magherafelt
Artie Boyle Lavey
Barney McGovern Tyrone
Barney McGovern Magherafelt
Barry Malloy Drumsurn
Barry Smith Ballinderry
Benny Martin Ballinascreen
Breige McGovern Lavey
Brian Smith Ballinascreen
Chris Totten Tyrone
Ciaran Higgins Tyrone
Clare Murray Tyrone
Clare Murray Claudy
Colm Breen Lissan
Damien Burns Ballinascreen
Danny McStravock Ballinderry
Danny Murray Ballinderry
Declan Lee Ballinderry
Dermot Bradley Ballinderry
Eamon MCGonigal Ballinderry
Eileen McGovern Ballinderry
Emmet McCann Ballinascreen
Eoin Mackle Tyrone
Fintan Scullion Lavey
Gerry Fullen Craigbane
Gerry McGuckin Drumsurn
Gerry McGuigan Drumsurn
Harry McCann Ballinderry
Harry O’Connor Tyrone
Helen Higgins Tyrone
J P Higgins Tyrone
James Breen Tyrone
Jimmy McEllehonne Ballinascreen
Joe Mulholland Ballinderry
John Fullen Tyrone
John McGurk Down
Johnny McGovern Ballinascreen
K&G McCann Lissan
Kevin Monaghan Down
Kevin Murphy Tyrone
Liam Bradley Ballinderry
Malachy McCrystal Glenullin
Mark Madden Lissan
Martina McStravock Tyrone
Mary & Kathleen Ballinderry
Mary B Higgins Ballinascreen
Mary Kidd Tyrone
Mary Walls Drumsurn
Michael Hegarty Lavey
Michael McCann Ballinderry
Michael Trainor Tyrone
Paddy McErlean Tyrone
Pat Gormley Down
Pat Kidd Lavey
Patrick Kidd Craigbane
Patrick McCann Moneymore
Paul Donnelly Lavey
Paul O’Hagan Tyrone
Paul Ryan Lavey
Paul Shaw Craigbane
Peter Gormley Bellaghy
Peter O’Connor Bellaghy
Phelim Rocks Ballinderry
Raymond Devlin Ballinascreen
Rory Murray Moneymore
Rose McGovern Magherafelt
Ryan Kidd Moneymore
Ryan O’Kane Ballinascreen
Seamus Cushley Moneymore
Seamus Fullen Ballinderry
Sean McGuigan Claudy
Shane O’Neill Moneymore
Sheila Shaw Tyrone
Siobhan McFlynn Ballinderry
St Marys BC 1 Tyrone
St Marys BC 2 Lavey
St Marys BC 3 Claudy
St Marys BC 4 Ballinderry
St Marys BC 5 Lissan
Tomaisina McGovern Lavey
Tony Walls Ballinderry