Executive committee 2018

The following were elected at the AGM held on Monday 15th January to serve on the committee for 2018.

Chairman  –  Pat Kidd

Vice Chairman  –  Patrick Kidd

Secretary  –  Ann Matterson

Assistant Secretary  –  Gerard McGuigan

Treasurer  –  Brona Connery

Assistant Treasurer  –  Shane Martin

PRO  –  Colm Breen

Culture/Language Officers  –  Shay Shiels and Sinead McGuckin

Membership Officer  –  Peter Donnelly

Youth/Coaching Officer  –  Pamela O’Kane

Committee member  –  Michael McGovern

The election of officers was conducted by Harry McCann